PPCE “Matrix”
Manufacturing of non-standard equipment

Often there is a situation where you cannot find equipment that fully covers the needs for a certain technological process. In this case you cannot not to break the technological chainwithout the manufacture of non-standard equipment.

Another reason for the need to order non-standard equipment is the insufficient or excessive capacity of equipment offered by manufacturers. Why pay for performance that you absolutely do not need?

On our enterpriseis established a production of non-standard metalworking equipment.

But there are cases when in order to increase the productivity of equipment or change the properties of products, you can simply make changes in the technological process or make additional technological equipment.

Specialists of our company are working on the rework of technological processes, according to the needs of the customer. Send us technical conditions (TС), or technical assignment(TA) and we will evaluate possible solutions and the approximate cost of the necessary metalworking equipment.

Partners
Our partners

ЧПКП "МАТРИЦА"
Изготовление нестандартного оборудования

Часто возникает ситуация, когда вы не можете найти оборудование, которое в полной мере покрывает потребности в определенном технологическом процессе. В этом случае, чтобы не разрывалась технологическая цепочка, не обойтись без изготовления нестандартного оборудования.
Еще одной причиной возникновения необходимости заказа нестандартного оборудования есть недостаточная или избыточная мощность оборудования, предлагаемого производителями. Зачем оплачивать производительность, которая Вам совершенно не нужна?
На нашем предприятии налажено производство нестандартного металлообрабатывающего оборудования.
Но есть случаи, когда для увеличения производительности оборудования или изменения свойств продукции, можно просто внести изменения в технологичный процесс или изготовить дополнительную технологическую оснастку.
Специалисты нашей компании занимаются доработкой технологических процессов, согласно потребностей заказчика. Отправляйте технические условия (ТУ), или техническое задание (ТЗ) и мы оценим возможные решения и примерную стоимость необходимого металлообрабатывающего оборудования.

Партнеры
Наши партнеры